Hung-Yin Enterprise since we inception then we have target of specific group as the source to the production line – The Machine of Screw Straightening.

In the process of screws from production to sale, many industry will confusing that how to make screw be straight, no matter long and short, or no matter there is shape of head or not. Even through different machines to produce that we will help you to have straight products, when the customers get that should be the excellent products of straight.

Mr. Chang is the entrepreneur of Hung-Yin LTD. Before that he has been a mechanics of dies in industrialist. Then he decided to leave mechanics of dies into the field of screw straightening, because he has technology in the specialized field, and see the market of future.

The attitude of Mr. Chang always that "whatever you do, you do well", therefore when he beginning into the field of screw straightening and design an excellent machine in the transnational, now through application process of patented, we have the approved of Taiwan and China.

Horizontal competition is not real major cause of patent applications documents for we want to protect rights and interests of customers to use and proof our technical that is the real purpose. But hope the industry and users will respect for designers devote to the creation.

To implement the spirit of the Patent Law, on the market if real terms of the infringement, our company will sue by letter. And the claim's range is from the lowest to the highest for ten times. The consumer and the industry do not defy the law please.

Also welcome to report, once a case for report and claim is successful then we will offer the bonus. The bonus is after deducted the amount of the claim period and all overhead costs, then taken forty percent (40%) as a reward.

When Caller reports must be initiative to provide collected the documents and pictures of the infringement in the initial. If above is verified by our company, and use the information for established to protect the whistleblowers. PS: When into the judicial process, the informants shall be unconditionally matched to support that provide the documents.


ROC patent certificate
ROC patent certificate
PRC Patent Certificate
PRC Patent Certificate
Horizontal leveler patent
Horizontal leveler patent

鸿印企业行自创立以来就锁定特定客源族群作为生产线的走向-螺丝矫直机

螺丝从生产到营销中间的制程最为困惑业界的,不外乎如何让螺丝不管长或短、有头部或是无头部造型,透过不同的机种生产皆可以在到达客户的手上时是一支支直不巄通的优良产品。

鸿印张总在尚未成立本公司前就是连续模界的企业家,也就因为这层技术专业的本能,再加上洞烛先机的市场敏锐度,毅然而然放弃经营有成的冲模市场转而专心投入螺丝界的矫直天地。

做甚么就要像什么一直是张总的处事态度,因此在投入初期就设计出跨国界的优良机器并透过"注册专利"申请流程,目前提出核可的就有本国与中国大陆的专利文件。

专利文件的申请主要不是怕同业竞争,真正目的是要保护客户的后续使用权利以及作为本公司的技术证明之用,但是要请同业以及使用者能尊重一下创作者的付出。

为落实专利法精神本公司对市场上具有实质侵权行为者必具文提告,且求偿金额由最低十几倍至最高数十倍不等,敬请消费者与同业不要以身试法。

另欢迎来电举报,一经成案并求偿成功后提供举报奖金,奖金金额为求偿实拿金额扣除诉讼期间一切开销成本后提拨百分之四十(40%)以兹奖励。

来电举报者须主动提供对初期侵权行为者所搜集到之文件及图片,经本公司查证为属实时就可成立并保护举报人之资料。PS:举报人于进入司法程序时须无条件配合提供证明文件。


中华民国专利证书
中华民国专利证书
中华人民共和国专利证
中华人民共和国专利证
卧式矫直机专利证号
卧式矫直机专利证号